Mike Caine
Faculty Advisor to ATV
mcaine@ric.edu

Anchor TV Team

Jacob Ottaviani
President & GM | ATV
jacob.ottaviani@anchortv.org

Jarred Braga
​Assistant Production Manager | ATV

asstproduction@anchortv.org

ANCHOR TV

Members


Anchor TV is the student run television station at Rhode Island College. You can watch Anchor TV on Channel 3.1 on campus, or at www.anchortv.org Meetings are held online Wednesdays 1:30 - 2:00 p.m. on zoom. Come by with your ideas!

​-Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/93057042272 Passcode: 2LK0MA 

-Twitter: https://twitter.com/AnchorTV

-YouTube: http://www.youtube.co/user/AnchorTVRIC *All of our shows and filmed special events are on YouTube*

Jenfrin Rodriguez

Sports Manager | ATV

jenfrin.rodriguez@anchortv.org

Richard Cenedella 
​Webmaster | ATV

webmaster@anchortv.org

​​Cynthia Irizarry
Promotions Manager | ATV
promotions@anchortv.org
Tom Lima
​Technology Manager | ATV

technology@anchortv.org

Carlos Martinez
Program Manager & VP | ATV

program@anchortv.org

Savion Soares 
​Production Manager | ATV

​production@anchortv.org


Shikwana Adams
​News Manager | ATV

shikwana.adams@anchortv.org

Jake Douglas

Business Manager | ATV

​business@anchortv.org

Taylor Vutech
Digital Media Manager | ATV
​taylor.vutech@anchortv.org