Raymond Baccari
President & GM | ATV
president@anchortv.org

Tom Lima
​Technology Manager | ATV

technology@anchortv.org

Taylor Vutech
Digital Media Manager | ATV
​taylor.vutech@anchortv.org

Anchor TV Team

Richard Cenedella 
​Webmaster | ATV

webmaster@anchortv.org

ANCHOR TV

Members

Mike Caine
Faculty Advisor to ATV
mcaine@ric.edu

Jenfrin Rodriguez

Sports Manager | ATV

jenfrin.rodriguez@anchortv.org

​​Cynthia Irizarry
Promotions Manager | ATV
promotions@anchortv.org
Carlos Martinez
Program Manager & VP | ATV

program@anchortv.org

Lauren Cenedella 
​Production Manager | ATV

​production@anchortv.org


Jarred Braga
​Assistant Production Manager | ATV

asstproduction@anchortv.org

Shikwana Adams
​News Manager | ATV

shikwana.adams@anchortv.org

Jake Douglas

Business Manager | ATV

​business@anchortv.org


Anchor TV is the student run television station at Rhode Island College. You can watch Anchor TV on Channel 3.1 on campus, or at www.anchortv.org Meetings are held online Wednesdays 1:30 - 2:00 p.m. on zoom. Come by with your ideas!

​-Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/93057042272 Passcode: 2LK0MA 

-Twitter: https://twitter.com/AnchorTV

-YouTube: http://www.youtube.co/user/AnchorTVRIC *All of our shows and filmed special events are on YouTube*