Jeff Golditch

Business Director | ATV

​business@anchortv.org

Brian Kanoth
Faculty Advisor to ATV
bkanoth@ric.edu
Lauren Cenedella
Program Manager & VP | ATV

lauren.cenedella@anchortv.org

Anchor TV Team

Jordan Moment
Sports Manager | ATV

sports@anchortv.org

Jake Elmslie
President & GM | ATV


Anchor TV is the student run television station at Rhode Island College. You can watch Anchor TV on Channel 3 on campus, or at www.anchortv.org Meetings are held every Wednesday at 1:30 p.m. in Gaige 204. Come by with your ideas!

-Twitter: https://twitter.com/AnchorTV

-YouTube: http://www.youtube.co/user/AnchorTVRIC *All of our shows and filmed special events are on YouTube*

Members

ANCHOR TV
​Caitlyn Tiodor
Promotions Manager | ATV2.0
promotions@anchortv.org
Tom Lima
​Technology Manager | ATV

technology@anchortv.org

Alec Ematrudo
Graphics Manager | ATV
graphics@anchortv.org

Rebecca Norman
​Assistant Production Manager | ATV

asstproduction@anchortv.org

Richard Cenedella 
​Webmaster | ATV

webmaster@anchortv.org

Tyrell Threats McNeil
​Production Manager | ATV

​production@anchortv.org


Erica Clark
​News Manager | ATV

news@anchortv.org