Contact Us

Phone: (401) 456-1984
Fax: (401) 456-1989
info@anchortv.org


Executive Board

Thomas Lima (General Manager)
gm@anchortv.org

Milka Tolich  (Program Manager)
program@anchortv.org

Brian Christie (Production Manager)
production@anchortv.org

Nicholas Lima (Business Manager)
business@anchortv.org


Subsidiary Board

Aj Clark (Promotions Manager)
promotions@anchortv.org

Ben Eckle (Graphics Manager)
graphics@anchortv.org

Nathan Bissell (Broadcast Coordinator)
broadcast@anchortv.org

Dan Charest & Jared Ware (Sports Co-Managers)
sports@anchortv.org

Andrew Augustus (News Manager)
news@anchortv.org

Alex Cornford (Ads Manager)
ads@anchortv.org


Advisory Board

Travis Quantmeyer (Web Manager)
web@anchortv.org

David Okon (Tech Manager)
tech@anchortv.org

Philip Palombo (Faculty Advisor)
ppalombo@ric.edu